Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

FL-Islandora Guide

A guide for FL-Islandora users.

Indian River State College FL -Islandora Profile

Institution:   Indian River State College

Contact:  Mia Tignor

Production site created:  URL https://irsc.digital.flvc.org

Total number of titles/objects as of 6/8/2021 62

Total number of files as of 6/8/2021 62

Collections

Collections: 

  • The Indian River Review
    • https://irsc.digital.flvc.org/islandora/object/irsc:indianriverreview
    • The Indian River Review Collection contains back issues of The Indian River Review. The Indian River Review is a literary journal produced by the English/Modern Languages/Communication Department of Indian River State College. The journal includes various genres such as short fiction, creative non-fiction, poetry, black and white photography, critical analysis, and book reviews.

Noteworthy features of this site: 

  • IRSC FL-Islandora site has a slide show that not only promotes some of its collections but also several items that IRSC promotes on campus.
  • IRSC FL-Islandora site has a small collection of a journal of prose, poetry and photography called The Indian Review.
  • IRSC FL-Islandora site has a small collection of Proceedings of the IRSC Department of Biological Sciences.