Below are the default setting for Local Params (Bibliographic Details) and Holdings Local Params (Holdings Details) for Analytics. Local Params can be changed for your institution, in which case you will have to be aware of the change locally, unfortunately the labels always remain the same no matter which tag has been assigned to that particular Param.
Param changes are performed by ExLibris and can be requested by sending in a Help Desk case. Allow at least a week for the request to be submitted and the indexing to complete.
Note: The original spec from CAWG included only some subfields for some of the MARC fields, but ExLibris indicates that for Local Params it is all or nothing, so only the MARC tag is listed.
|
Analytics Table |
Analytics Field Label |
MARC Tag(s) and subfields |
Description |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 1 |
998 |
System Number (001) |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 2 |
926 |
STA |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 3 |
996 |
TKR |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 4 |
931 |
Local Added Entry--Meeting Name |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 5 |
932 |
Local Added Entry--Corporate Name |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 6 |
959 |
Local Series Added Entry--Uniform Title |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 7 |
501 |
With Note |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 8 |
533 |
Reproduction Note |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 9 |
440 |
Series (440 field) |
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Param 10 |
939 |
Local Donor Corporate Name |
|
Holdings Details |
Holdings Local Param 1 |
926 |
STA |
|
Holdings Details |
Holdings Local Param 2 |
996 |
TKR |
|
Holdings Details |
Holdings Local Param 3 |
583 |
Action Note (Hol) |
|
Holdings Details |
Holdings Local Param 4 |
856 |
Electronic Location and Access (Hol) |
The fields below have been requested as permanent additions to the Bibliographics Details subject area as part of our contract with ExLibris. The request is still pending.
|
Analytics Table |
Analytics Field Label |
MARC Tag(s) and subfields |
Alma Field Label |
|
Bibliographic Details |
General Note |
500 $a, $5 |
|
|
Bibliographic Details |
Local Note |
590 $a, $5 |
|
|
Bibliographic Details |
Subjects (Names) |
600 $a, $b, $c, $d, $e, $l, $t, $u |
|
|
Bibliographic Details |
Series (490 field) |
490 $a, $v, $x |
|
|
Bibliographic Details |
URI Full (Bib) |
856 All subfields |